Professional Technology Consulting

Blue Coast Web Services

Blue Coast Networks is dedicated to providing top quality solutions for your business needs. We offer competitive plans designed to improve the quality of your computing experience. With 24 hour service as well as remote support, you will forget your support team is not in-house.

We focus on 4 key aspects of your technology: Reliability, Usability, Security, & Performance. These core elements ensure your business maximizes its technology while reducing costly downtime. Explore our site further to learn more about what Blue Coast Networks can do for your business; or contact us today for a free evaluation of your current computer systems.




Dell Logo Microsoft Partner Logo Cisco Logo

Industry News

Google: Chinese and Iranian hackers targeting Trump, Biden campaigns
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 17:25:07 EST

Lawsuit accuses Google of tracking users in Incognito mode
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:07:15 EST

T-Mobile has 5G coverage in all 50 states
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 15:18:28 EST

Facebook employees protest Trump posts with virtual walk-out
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 19:01:59 EST

Elon Musk 's SpaceX launches NASA astronauts into orbit
Sat, 30 May 2020 18:51:32 EST

Amazon will shut down fashion-focused Echo Look in July
Fri, 29 May 2020 18:05:06 EST

Qualcomm announces new Wi-Fi 6E chipsets
Thu, 28 May 2020 17:13:33 EST

SpaceX set for first manned rocket launch
Wed, 27 May 2020 18:18:10 EST

Facebook renames its digital cryptocurrency wallet Novi
Tue, 26 May 2020 15:47:05 EST

Google Messages might be getting end-to-end encryption
Mon, 25 May 2020 18:28:41 EST

Researchers claim new internet speed record of 44.2 Tbps
Fri, 22 May 2020 17:58:29 EST

T-Mobile gives free unlimited 5G service to first responders
Thu, 21 May 2020 18:24:52 EST

National Advertising Review Board tells AT&T to stop 5G Evolution ads
Wed, 20 May 2020 18:10:32 EST

Google Chrome 83 comes with many new features
Tue, 19 May 2020 18:35:50 EST

Comcast adds 5G data plans to its Xfinity Mobile service
Mon, 18 May 2020 16:10:05 EST

Facebook acquires popular GIF platform GIPHY
Fri, 15 May 2020 18:28:28 EST

Apple acquired virtual reality company NextVR
Thu, 14 May 2020 18:12:35 EST

Facebook launches Avatars, its Bitmoji competitor, in the US
Wed, 13 May 2020 18:45:31 EST

Thunderbolt ports vulnerable to hands-on hacks
Tue, 12 May 2020 17:56:00 EST

Boston Dynamics robot dog enforces lockdown in Singapore
Mon, 11 May 2020 18:08:56 EST