Professional Technology Consulting

Blue Coast Web Services

Blue Coast Networks is dedicated to providing top quality solutions for your business needs. We offer competitive plans designed to improve the quality of your computing experience. With 24 hour service as well as remote support, you will forget your support team is not in-house.

We focus on 4 key aspects of your technology: Reliability, Usability, Security, & Performance. These core elements ensure your business maximizes its technology while reducing costly downtime. Explore our site further to learn more about what Blue Coast Networks can do for your business; or contact us today for a free evaluation of your current computer systems.




Dell Logo Microsoft Partner Logo Cisco Logo

Industry News

Amazon workers on strike in Italy and Germany
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 17:12:19 EST

Uber faces investigations over 2016 data breach
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 17:42:12 EST

Google admits tracking users ' location even when setting disabled
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 16:56:45 EST

Skype disappears from China 's app stores
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 15:32:48 EST

FCC overhauls the Lifeline program
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:42:30 EST

Intel announces commercial 5G modem
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 17:22:04 EST

FCC Plans December Vote to Kill Net Neutrality Rules
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 12:27:35 EST

Sprint offers free Hulu with its Unlimited Freedom plans
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 15:43:22 EST

Mozilla launches Firefox Quantum
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 13:14:45 EST

Apple Face ID 'Fooled ' by $150 Mask
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 11:58:15 EST

Google 's Project Loon delivers internet to 100,000 in Puerto Rico
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 16:06:32 EST

Researchers find hundreds of easily-breached messaging apps
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 14:17:42 EST

Researchers use aluminium foil to improve Wi-Fi speed
Wed, 08 Nov 2017 15:33:47 EST

Broadcom proposes to buy Qualcomm for $130 billion
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 12:02:08 EST

Altice USA enters into MVNO with Sprint
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 12:01:12 EST

Hackers use SEO to steal bank credentials
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 17:15:53 EST

Qualcomm sues Apple for breach of software license contract
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 17:31:11 EST

Android 's 'Fast Pair ' will make Bluetooth pairing faster
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 16:19:36 EST

FCC approves CenturyLink-Level 3 merger
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 14:44:08 EST

SoftBank to halt Sprint 's T-Mobile merger talks
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 16:02:58 EST