Professional Technology Consulting

Blue Coast Web Services

Blue Coast Networks is dedicated to providing top quality solutions for your business needs. We offer competitive plans designed to improve the quality of your computing experience. With 24 hour service as well as remote support, you will forget your support team is not in-house.

We focus on 4 key aspects of your technology: Reliability, Usability, Security, & Performance. These core elements ensure your business maximizes its technology while reducing costly downtime. Explore our site further to learn more about what Blue Coast Networks can do for your business; or contact us today for a free evaluation of your current computer systems.




Dell Logo Microsoft Partner Logo Cisco Logo

Industry News

T-Mobile has started selling your app data to advertisers
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 18:45:07 EST

US senators ask FTC to investigate Apple and Google over mobile tracking
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 18:03:32 EST

Netflix confirms an ad-supported tier is coming
Fri, 24 Jun 2022 18:07:27 EST

Samsung Australia fined for false advertising claim
Thu, 23 Jun 2022 18:20:29 EST

Cloudflare apologizes for data center 'error '
Wed, 22 Jun 2022 17:56:14 EST

SpaceX warns 5G plan would deny Starlink to most Americans
Tue, 21 Jun 2022 18:16:23 EST

TikTok moves US user data to Oracle platform
Mon, 20 Jun 2022 17:10:52 EST

Russian botnet disrupted in international cyber operation
Fri, 17 Jun 2022 18:37:13 EST

Microsoft 's Internet Explorer browser is finally gone
Thu, 16 Jun 2022 18:40:26 EST

New EV battery can reach full charge in less than 10 minutes
Wed, 15 Jun 2022 18:51:06 EST

New PlayStation Plus is available now in the US
Tue, 14 Jun 2022 18:05:49 EST

Amazon starting drone deliveries in California town later this year
Mon, 13 Jun 2022 19:53:03 EST

U.S. to end COVID-19 test requirement for incoming international travelers
Fri, 10 Jun 2022 17:44:47 EST

Meta kills its smartwatch
Thu, 09 Jun 2022 18:43:10 EST

PayPal enables crypto transfers to external wallets, exchanges
Wed, 08 Jun 2022 15:52:49 EST

EU deal will force iPhones to use USB-C charger by 2024
Tue, 07 Jun 2022 18:43:47 EST

T-Mobile now offers voice calls over 5G in the US
Mon, 06 Jun 2022 18:49:42 EST

Elon Musk wants to cut 10% of Tesla jobs
Fri, 03 Jun 2022 19:23:36 EST

Apple may launch a web search engine
Thu, 02 Jun 2022 19:24:52 EST

Sheryl Sandberg to step down as COO of Facebook-parent Meta
Wed, 01 Jun 2022 18:23:17 EST