Professional Technology Consulting

Blue Coast Web Services

Blue Coast Networks is dedicated to providing top quality solutions for your business needs. We offer competitive plans designed to improve the quality of your computing experience. With 24 hour service as well as remote support, you will forget your support team is not in-house.

We focus on 4 key aspects of your technology: Reliability, Usability, Security, & Performance. These core elements ensure your business maximizes its technology while reducing costly downtime. Explore our site further to learn more about what Blue Coast Networks can do for your business; or contact us today for a free evaluation of your current computer systems.




Dell Logo Microsoft Partner Logo Cisco Logo

Industry News

Mozilla launches Firefox Focus for Android
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 11:57:54 EST

Massive Skype outage reported
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:03:59 EST

CIA has been infecting Wi-Fi routers for years
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 10:16:48 EST

Amazon to buy Whole Foods Market
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 15:46:58 EST

Media giants form anti-piracy alliance
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 12:32:24 EST

Microsoft issues urgent Windows XP updates to block US spy tools
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 14:11:46 EST

Apple finally confirms it is working on self-driving car technology
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 11:26:39 EST

GameStop notifies customers about massive credit card breach
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 15:47:36 EST

The World 's Most Powerful Console: Xbox One X
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 15:05:32 EST

Yahoo shareholders give Verizon sale the green light
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 15:28:08 EST

Microsoft to acquire cyber security company Hexadite
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 16:09:12 EST

Malware uses router LEDs to steal data from secure networks
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 10:51:28 EST

Kaspersky seeks antitrust investigation of Microsoft
Tue, 06 Jun 2017 17:17:52 EST

Google Home outage is affecting a number of users
Mon, 05 Jun 2017 10:57:34 EST

ViaSat launched ViaSat-2 internet satellite
Fri, 02 Jun 2017 09:39:37 EST

Senators want FBI to investigate FCC 's alleged DDoS attack
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 10:32:26 EST

Android creator Andy Rubin launches Essential Phone
Wed, 31 May 2017 14:57:32 EST

Intel announces Core X line of high-end processors
Tue, 30 May 2017 10:50:06 EST

US considering laptop ban on all international flights
Sun, 28 May 2017 23:57:20 EST

Samsung demonstrates stretchable display
Fri, 26 May 2017 12:00:36 EST