Professional Technology Consulting

Blue Coast Web Services

Blue Coast Networks is dedicated to providing top quality solutions for your business needs. We offer competitive plans designed to improve the quality of your computing experience. With 24 hour service as well as remote support, you will forget your support team is not in-house.

We focus on 4 key aspects of your technology: Reliability, Usability, Security, & Performance. These core elements ensure your business maximizes its technology while reducing costly downtime. Explore our site further to learn more about what Blue Coast Networks can do for your business; or contact us today for a free evaluation of your current computer systems.




Dell Logo Microsoft Partner Logo Cisco Logo

Industry News

Microsoft and Facebook 's transatlantic cable completed
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:20:38 EST

Google Acquires HTC 's Pixel Division
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:37:09 EST

Sprint and T-Mobile renew merger talks
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:20:30 EST

Malware discovered in CCleaner put millions of users at risk
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 16:06:02 EST

Pirate Bay uses visitors ' CPUs to mine cryptocurrency
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 10:38:30 EST

Google Chrome will block autoplaying video with sound
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 17:14:20 EST

Essential Phone now available in Sprint stores
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 16:56:17 EST

Apple announced the iPhone X
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 13:28:45 EST

Billions of Bluetooth devices vulnerable to attacks
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 11:36:15 EST

US retailer Best Buy stops selling Kaspersky products
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 09:22:29 EST

Equifax breach affects 143 million US consumers
Fri, 08 Sep 2017 15:28:13 EST

SpaceX Launches Air Force 's Secret Space Plane
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 16:51:38 EST

T-Mobile family plans will include Netflix for free
Wed, 06 Sep 2017 15:35:32 EST

Popular YouTube stream ripping site to shut down
Tue, 05 Sep 2017 16:56:00 EST

Amazon patents talking drones
Mon, 04 Sep 2017 17:15:43 EST

Samsung allowed to test self-driving vehicles in California
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 09:20:32 EST

Netgear announces new range extender with FastLane3 technology
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 17:22:41 EST

Apple to announce new devices on Sept. 12
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 18:24:54 EST

Botnet launches DDoS attacks from thousands of Android devices
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 14:21:08 EST

Google accidentally caused internet outage in Japan
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 12:50:39 EST